Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
7.7
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Marcelo
    uy

    Review score

    7.5
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giora
    il

    Review score

    4.6
    7 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    5 April 2018
    The pillows!
    The staff were always pleasant and helpful. The room and bathroom were spacious. I was not disturbed by noise from other guests.
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    30 March 2018
    The hotel is in need of a good renovation. They had major issues with the AC. Elevators got stock often.
    Good location. Good staff.
    Sara
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claudia
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    20 February 2018

    Hotel impecable

    ar

    Review score

    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    26 November 2017

    Absolutely awful

    There was a loud mechanical noise in my room that went off every 15 minutes in my room and kept me from sleeping. When I told the front desk when I checked out, they ignored me. The room was not clean: there was hair in the sheets, the lampshade was not clean, and there were holes in the curtains. The staff was not friendly at all. They were not helpful. I had to ask for the wifi code. Guests were loud, even at 3am. I would never go back to this hotel and I do not recommend that anyone else go. The rooms and hotel were old and needed to be maintained. The bed was not comfortable at all.
    I really did not like anything about this hotel.
    ar

    Review score

    2.5
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leonardo
    ar

    Review score

    7.5
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristian
    ar

    Review score

    5.0
    2 July 2017

    Not so good

    They don't have any bacon, cheese or hot bread during the breakfast. Internet goes on and off. Elevators take like forever, you can spend average 10 minutes waiting for them.
    Croissants are good
    Adriana
    co

    Review score

    8.3
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    fr

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    uy

    Review score

    7.5
    20 April 2017

    In general a very good hotel for staying.

    My breakfast was not included. And was notified me as not very good way, they said: "you need to sign me a ticket in order to having breakfast while I was having it. After that, I needed to pay chash in American Dollars, this procedure was not good. They delay on changing the maney from Argentinian pesos to dollars, and then they delay again on give me the change. I think this proccedure is not practical, should be easily.
    The room was excellent
    Charles
    ch

    Review score

    7.9
    5 April 2017

    Tango atmosphere in the heart of Buenos Aires

    The hotel is rather old and would need a make-over but on the other hand, it adds to the tango-like charm.
    The view from my room was beautiful and i was lucky enough to have an angle room which was very big and enjoyed a lot of light. This hotel is located near the home of Carlos Gardel and has a clear tango atmosphere.
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    21 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    XI
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    28 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharon
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews