This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.6
Value
7.1
Reviews
    ar
    7.5
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    us
    4.2
    26 November 2017
    Absolutely awful
    There was a loud mechanical noise in my room that went off every 15 minutes in my room and kept me from sleeping. When I told the front desk when I checked out, they ignored me. The room was not clean: there was hair in the sheets, the lampshade was not clean, and there were holes in the curtains. The staff was not friendly at all. They were not helpful. I had to ask for the wifi code. Guests were loud, even at 3am. I would never go back to this hotel and I do not recommend that anyone else go. The rooms and hotel were old and needed to be maintained. The bed was not comfortable at all.
    I really did not like anything about this hotel.
    ar
    2.5
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs
    9.2
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leonardo
    ar
    7.5
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristian
    ar
    5.0
    2 July 2017
    Not so good
    They don't have any bacon, cheese or hot bread during the breakfast. Internet goes on and off. Elevators take like forever, you can spend average 10 minutes waiting for them.
    Croissants are good
    Adriana
    co
    8.3
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    fr
    10
    12 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    uy
    7.5
    20 April 2017
    In general a very good hotel for staying.
    My breakfast was not included. And was notified me as not very good way, they said: "you need to sign me a ticket in order to having breakfast while I was having it. After that, I needed to pay chash in American Dollars, this procedure was not good. They delay on changing the maney from Argentinian pesos to dollars, and then they delay again on give me the change. I think this proccedure is not practical, should be easily.
    The room was excellent
    Charles
    ch
    7.9
    5 April 2017
    Tango atmosphere in the heart of Buenos Aires
    The hotel is rather old and would need a make-over but on the other hand, it adds to the tango-like charm.
    The view from my room was beautiful and i was lucky enough to have an angle room which was very big and enjoyed a lot of light. This hotel is located near the home of Carlos Gardel and has a clear tango atmosphere.
    us
    8.3
    21 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    XI
    gb
    5.0
    28 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sharon
    il
    9.2
    4 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    ca
    7.5
    16 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vivimos en Uruguay
    kr
    5.8
    19 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto
    bo
    5.0
    6 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close